Customer Testimonials at BMW of Wilmington

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2019
 

Went in later in the evening needing a car and talked with Chandler. Right from the start he was very friendly and was willing to work with what I wanted and didn’t push me towards anything. All the staff here did not try any of the usual dealer tricks and treated me with respect and genuinely wanted to get me the best deal possible. Walked away with the exact car I wanted at the price I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2019
 

Needed a car quickly and Patrick did a great job! Everything was ready to go when I got there and I was quickly on my way.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2019
 

Got 2 cars here so far.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2019
 

Very courteous and quick.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2019
 

I seldom take the time to write reviews for service where a baseline expectation should be met. However, BMW of Wilmington exceeds all expectations by a wide margin with a special call out to my Sales Advisor, Gareth J. who has continued to advocate far beyond the sale. For a start, my experience stands out as a rare time when I have purchased a pre-owned vehicle and NOT been asked to accept less than a perfect car. My expectations were high and I insisted on this throughout the Sales process but no one sought to argue with me or reduce my excitement to what is a NEW vehicle to me. At every step, upon our negotiations, I was asked to list my expectations for every imperfections, wear and tear and the staff at BMW Wilmington said they would get it done. They took the car for detailing at 1:30 PM on a Wednesday and called me on a Thursday morning at 9 AM to inform me that the car was ready. I was a skeptic that a quick turnaround would mean some rationalization on the dealer's part and some compromises on my side, BUT, none of this occurred, ALL items were addressed to perfection and to my delight! Great job! Post sale, I discovered a couple other small items and Gareth insured that this would be made right. I am very excited with my new purchase and equally impressed with the pampering post sale with a special thanks to the entire team at BMW Wilmington and Gareth for staying the course. This relationship is new but I am already very positively impressed by the prospects for a great vehicle experience. Everyone knows that BMW owners are proud of what they drive, service is not cheap on these cars but having a dealership that understands the need to make it right every time is worth noticing. THANK YOU!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2019
 

We are new to the BMW family and our recent purchase of a new X5 was terrific! We were considering several car brands but the BMW won out. Our sales agent Gareth Jesina was very knowledgeable and extremely helpful with our purchasing experience. He answered all our questions and put us in touch with the right staff for additional assistance. We are very pleased with our purchase and working with Gareth!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2019
 

I recently purchased a new 2019 X5 from Wilmington BMW. My salesman Patrick was so knowledgeable and personable, he made the decision to buy here easy. They had the exact car I had spent months searching on line inventories to find.I could not be happier with my purchase. I attended two BMW Genius Sessions to get acquainted with all the functions my new car can perform. My first session ensured I was comfortable driving the car and covered all the basic driving functions and programming of my key fob. Thank you Kylie for all your help! My second session was today with Chad. We engaged the parking assist and traffic jam assistance programs and reviewed all of the questions I had after driving the car for the previous two weeks. Chad was extremely patient, and knew everything about my car. He was completely comfortable with and knowledgeable about all the technology available on my car, and his easy, confident manner put my initial nerves at ease. I can not say enough positive things about my experience at this dealership. I visited others and did not have the connection with the sales teams like I did here. This was a true 5 star dealer experience and the new X5 is a dream to drive! I love my new car.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2019
 

My experience at BMW of Wilmington has been excellent! The salesman, Chandler Deal was so attentive and helpful all along the way. I would totally do business with them again and again!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2019
 

Well where to start...I picked up my 3rd BMW recently, a brand new 2019 BMW X5 and this is my 3rd experience with the same dealer and the same client advisor "Gareth Jesina" who has been working with BMWoW for ages now. He once told me "Bring me any deal nationwide and I'll beat it" and that is exactly what happened each time. I usually hate dealing with car salesmen mainly because they sometimes harass you and put a lot of pressure on you to make a decision as quickly as possible and some times the car buying experience can be overwhelming. When it comes to buying a BMW for me it has always been BMWoW and Gareth Jesina. I say this because I've had a great buying experience each time so decided to go back for my 3rd. If you're looking for your next BMW I highly recommend BMWoW and Gareth Jesina as your Client Advisor. Since my first BMW, I have received nothing but exceptional and unique customer service and made my entire car buying experience a walk in the park. More than the dealer, it's the client advisor that matters the most and in my experience all these years I can say Gareth Jesina is one of the best client advisors out there. He is very passionate about his work, has sound knowledge on BMWs and goes out of the way to help you get what you need. So folks don't wait up, call BMWoW and look for Gareth.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review